Skip to main content

Call 1800 936 660

How to Cancel an Item Prior to Despatch

If you've had a change of heart and we've not yet despatched the item, cancelling the item is easy.

  1. Sign in to Your Account.
  2. Select View your orders.
  3. Click Cancel item next to appropriate item.
  4. Select the item(s) you would like to cancel, and answer a few simple questions, then click Cancel Item(s).

We'll check your cancellation request and refund what you've paid within 5 working days.

There may be times where the item has been sent but it's still appearing as not despatched in Your Account at the time you cancel. If this happens we'll be in touch with you to ask you to send the item back. Information about returning an item is available here.